Some of the cooperatives in exhibition at the 2019 ICA Cooperatives for Development conference and General Assembly in Kigali, Rwanda in October 2019.

Rwanda Coffee Cooperatives Federation (RCCF).



Rwanda Federation of Horticulture Cooperatives. Including Kozamashyo flower cultivation cooperative.

Rwandese Federation of Tea Growers Cooperatives – FERWACOTHE. Founded in 2000 by 13 cooperatives and one society member. Currently FERWACOTHE has 5 Unions cooperative members composed of 19 primary cooperatives.

Catholic Relief Services partnering with agricultural cooperatives.